Skip to main content




Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
F415FXXU1BUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:34:46 +0000 21183318
F415FUBU1BUF3 11 Android Thu, 17 Jun 2021 20:37:10 +0000 21183318
F415FXXU1BUF1 11 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 02:22:37 +0000 21183318
F415FUBU1BUC1 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:02:58 +0000 21183318
F415FUBU1BUC1 11 Android Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:02:58 +0000 21183318
F415FXXU1BUC8 11 Android Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:50:21 +0000 21183318
F415FUBU1BUAE 11 Android Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:42:35 +0000 20747890
F415FUBU1ATL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:38:03 +0000 20157296
F415FXXU1BUAC 11 Android Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:46:56 +0000 20747890
F415FUBU1ATL1 10 Android Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:38:03 +0000 20157296
F415FUBU1ATJ7 10 Android Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:12:52 +0000 19723686
F415FXXU1ATK2 10 Android Fri, 06 Nov 2020 07:54:37 +0000 20052736