Skip to main content




Device name Model PDA Version Region OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9750ZHU5FUF2 11 Android Fri, 25 Jun 2021 07:27:23 +0000 21607573
G9750ZCS5FUF1 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:29:40 +0000 21607573
G9750ZCS5FUE4 11 Android Thu, 27 May 2021 08:06:19 +0000 21607573
G9750ZHS5FUE4 11 Android Wed, 26 May 2021 23:37:43 +0000 21607573
G9750ZCU5FUE2 11 Android Tue, 11 May 2021 08:16:37 +0000 21607573
G9750ZCU5FUD2 11 Android Sat, 24 Apr 2021 22:34:25 +0000 21322112
G9750ZHU5FUD2 11 Android Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:35:44 +0000 21322112
G9750ZHU5FUCA 11 Android Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:45:24 +0000 21058543
G9750ZHU5FUC2 11 Android Wed, 10 Mar 2021 08:02:25 +0000 21058543
G9750ZHU4EUBB 11 Android Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:10:10 +0000 20606962
G9750ZCU4EUBB 11 Android Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:04:21 +0000 20606962
G9750ZCU4EUA9 11 Android Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:16:54 +0000 20606962