Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G990EXXU2CVDA 12 Android Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:30:46 +0000 24105758
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A105FDDU6CUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:48:42 +0000 21848546
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A207FXXU2CUG5 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:53:47 +0000 21986159
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N960FXXS9FUH1 10 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:06:11 +0000 21635307
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T295XXS4CUG4 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:57:33 +0000 21965548
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A115FXXU2BUH4 11 Android Mon, 09 Aug 2021 03:02:55 +0000 21980971
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A730FXXU7CUD4 9 Android Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:47:59 +0000 21550003
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T865XXS4CUG1 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 02:48:36 +0000 21627332
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A015FXXU4BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:33:56 +0000 21972007