Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610FNXXS4BSK19Android Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:26:38 +000015820665
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A530FXXU8CSK39Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:09:59 +000017183636
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A307FNXXS2ASK59Android Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:59:56 +000016657552
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T865XXS2ASK19Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:16:09 +000016809275
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T395XXS6CSK39Android Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:08:25 +000016669794
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T390XXS6CSK29Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 07:40:38 +000016669390
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T860XXS1ASK19Android Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:24:35 +000016809275
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A520FXXUCCSK18.0.0Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:17:54 +000013712092
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J530FXXU5CSK79Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:13:10 +000016642474
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
F907BXXS2ASK29Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 02:56:00 +000016923327
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T725XXU1ASJ39Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:11:26 +000016982790
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A908BXXU1ASJ49Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:52:54 +000017056706