Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325MUBU2BVD6 12 Android Mon, 25 Apr 2022 15:16:32 +0000 24020554
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J400MUBUCCUG1 10 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:15:28 +0000 19180804
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J600GUBUACUG1 10 Android Fri, 09 Jul 2021 20:48:15 +0000 20855712
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325MUBU1AUG1 11 Android Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:30:49 +0000 21875166
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A015MUBU4BUG2 11 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 18:33:49 +0000 21972007
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A705MNXXU5DUF2 11 Android Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:55:36 +0000 21598468
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G998BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:10:30 +0000 22118362
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G980FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:32:41 +0000 22026739