Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325MUBU2BVD6 12 Android Mon, 25 Apr 2022 15:16:32 +0000 24020554
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A805FXXS6DUG8 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:56:07 +0000 21124323
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A715FXXU5BUF5 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 13:34:48 +0000 21840848
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505GUBS9CUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 15:11:54 +0000 21578199
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325MUBU1AUG4 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:33:00 +0000 21875166
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXS7FUF6 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:47:00 +0000 21596734
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N9600ZHU8FUG6 10 Android Wed, 07 Jul 2021 20:54:02 +0000 21680091
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N975FXXS7FUF6 11 Android Mon, 28 Jun 2021 05:28:01 +0000 21596826
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A217MUBS6CUH1 11 Android Mon, 02 Aug 2021 12:42:15 +0000 21209953
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXU7FUF1 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:26:42 +0000 21596734