Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A505GUBS4ASK19Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:40:00 +000016641116
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A920FXXS2BSJ69Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:54:26 +000015750403
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610GUBS4BSK29Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:22 +000015820665
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A530FXXU7CSH49Android Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:32:09 +000016572992
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A505GUBU3ASH29Android Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:32:46 +000016641116
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
N970FXXU1ASJ29Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:05:46 +000016926798
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A105MUBS3ASJ29Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:27:05 +000016180766
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J810MUBU2BSG29Android Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:01:27 +000015762682
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A920FXXU2BSG79Android Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:50:11 +000015750403
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J600GUBS4BSI59Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:54:47 +000015711080
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J400MUBS4BSI29Android Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:23:17 +000015637345
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A305GUBS2ASI39Android Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:55:33 +000016512769