Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N970FXXS8HVE2 12 Android Mon, 16 May 2022 14:45:19 +0000 23727237
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G985FXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:35:45 +0000 22026739
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J701MTVJUBCUF1 9 Android Tue, 01 Jun 2021 22:15:06 +0000 16967436
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G780FXXU4CUG5 11 Android Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:32:20 +0000 20970822
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9650ZHU9FUG2 10 Android Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:28:27 +0000 21680091
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J730GUBUDCUG1 9 Android Sat, 10 Jul 2021 19:35:08 +0000 16526088
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G991BXXU3AUG4 11 Android Tue, 06 Jul 2021 09:09:54 +0000 22118362
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A115MUBU2BUG1 11 Android Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:41:50 +0000 21980971
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G988BXXU8DUF9 11 Android Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:37:10 +0000 22026739
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A207MUBU2CUFA 11 Android Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:41 +0000 21986159
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A205GUBU9CUF2 11 Android Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:38:45 +0000 21848546