Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A600FJXS5BSK19Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:15:44 +000015618521
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G955FXXS5DSJ19Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:27 +000016626841
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G950FXXS5DSJ19Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +000016626841
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J250FXXU2ASK17.1.1Android N/A0
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A307FNXXS2ASK99Android Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:53:29 +000016657552
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610FXXU3BSJ19Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 08:38:11 +000016927352
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
F900FXXS2ASK19Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:17:35 +000016923327
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A520FXXSCCSK38.0.0Android Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:37:49 +000013670986
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J530FXWU5CSK29Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:41:08 +000016642474
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G960FXXS7CSJ39Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +000016947752
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T595JXU4BSI29Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:30:56 +000016410541
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T515XXS3ASJ59Android Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:13:41 +000016611318