Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A105MUBU4ASK19Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:29 +000016180766
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A205GUBU4ASK29Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +000016481871
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A207MUBU1ASJ29Android Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:49:29 +000016781996
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A305GUBU3ASK19Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 20:45:05 +000016512769
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A605GNUBS6BSK39Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:10:25 +000015574486
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
N9600ZHS4CSK49Android Fri, 01 Nov 2019 11:16:30 +000016705343
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610GUBS4BSK19Android Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:25:38 +000015820665
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G9650ZHS6CSK19Android Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:16:22 +000016829018
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G973FXXS3ASJG9Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:35:43 +000017063867
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
N975FXXS1ASJG9Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +000016926798
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A705MNXXU3ASJ49Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:44:16 +000016843479
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G935FXXS6ESIS8.0.0Android Mon, 09 Sep 2019 20:16:26 +000013895453