Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A305FDDU3ASK39Android Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:05:01 +000017281663
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610FXXU3BSI49Android Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:43:13 +000016927352
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A105FDDU3ASK19Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:52:21 +000016158356
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A720FXXU8CSJ28.0.0Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:22:24 +000013961374
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G950FXXS5DSJ19Android Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:18:03 +000016626841
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A920FXXU2BSK39Android Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:16:29 +000016813757
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
T385DXU3CSK19Android Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:12:51 +000016521006
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A260GDDU3ASJ18.1.0Android Mon, 07 Oct 2019 06:21:40 +000015641782
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
N960FXXS4CSJ19Android Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:52:02 +000016685647
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A107FXXU3ASJ59Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:16:19 +000017228433
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
G960FXXS7CSJ39Android Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:26:09 +000016947752
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
N975FXXS1ASJG9Android Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:43:09 +000016926798