Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A315GZHU1DVE2 12 Android Mon, 16 May 2022 07:18:26 +0000 24084238
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A127FZHU5BVE4 12 Android Tue, 17 May 2022 01:54:32 +0000 24202344
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9980ZHU2AUGR 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:12:33 +0000 22265714
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FZHS8EUH3 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 02:26:51 +0000 21630464
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9810ZHU3DUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:41:27 +0000 22299651
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9880ZHU3DUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:45:07 +0000 22299651
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9860ZHU3DUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:40:01 +0000 22299651
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A315GZHU1CUH2 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 06:14:17 +0000 21641177
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G525FXXS3AUH1 11 Android Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:23:50 +0000 22113776
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G9600ZHU9FUH1 10 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 07:01:27 +0000 21680091
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G7810ZHU3CUG8 11 Android Fri, 30 Jul 2021 09:14:48 +0000 22216127