Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
F926BXXU1CVEB 12 Android Mon, 16 May 2022 02:35:53 +0000 24219452
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A037MUBU2AVD1 11 Android Wed, 06 Apr 2022 01:19:57 +0000 23480549
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N975FXXS7FUH2 11 Android Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:40:37 +0000 21596826
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
P615XXU4CUG6 11 Android Thu, 22 Jul 2021 02:15:26 +0000 21663430
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307GUBS4CUH1 11 Android Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:55:40 +0000 21859867
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505GUBU9CUG3 11 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:04:04 +0000 21578199
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T595UBU4CUF1 10 Android Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:31:46 +0000 21708663
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
J530GUBS9CUG2 9 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:11:30 +0000 16642067
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A107MUBU5CUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 18:29:20 +0000 21859865
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXUFDUG5 9 Android Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:55:12 +0000 21737876
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G996BXXU3AUGM 11 Android Thu, 29 Jul 2021 07:09:16 +0000 22118362