Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G980FXXSEFVE6 12 Android Tue, 17 May 2022 06:29:47 +0000 24107965
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T505XXU3BUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 09:16:56 +0000 21871327
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G715FNXXS9CUH1 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 07:21:27 +0000 22145712
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
M317FXXU3CUH2 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 11:19:19 +0000 21553212
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A307FNXXS2CUH4 11 Android Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:40:55 +0000 21859867
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A325FXXU1AUH1 11 Android Tue, 03 Aug 2021 10:44:53 +0000 22267077
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A202FXXU3CUG2 11 Android Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:04:49 +0000 21701136
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G398FNXXSCCUG6 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:43:31 +0000 21947640
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N981BXXU3DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:37:49 +0000 22307827