Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A015FXXU2ATC510AndroidWed, 25 Mar 2020 09:14:45 +000018087350
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A105GDXU7ATB19AndroidTue, 11 Feb 2020 12:23:45 +000016158356
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610GUBU4BSK39Android Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:18:32 +000016811749
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A107FXXU3ASJ59Android Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:16:19 +000017228433
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
J610GUBU3BSJ39Android Tue, 08 Oct 2019 08:36:20 +000016811749
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A107FXXU3ASI49Android Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:20:47 +000016947529
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A205GNDXU3ASJ49Android Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:54:20 +000016904543
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A305GNDXU2ASJ49Android Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:09:34 +000017036632
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A505GNDXU3ASJ39Android Fri, 25 Oct 2019 04:12:27 +000016641116
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A520FXXSBCSJ28.0.0Android Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:39:43 +000013712092
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A305GNDXU2ASI19Android Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:34:04 +000016525468
Device nameModelPDA VersionOSOS VersionBuild DateChangelistDownload
A205GNDXU3ASI79Android Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:26:27 +000016904543