Skip to main content


Header Banner


Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T875XXU2CVE5 12 Android Mon, 16 May 2022 10:08:29 +0000 24291345
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
T975XXU2CVE5 12 Android Mon, 16 May 2022 08:07:45 +0000 24291345
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
X906BXXU2AVE4 12 Android Wed, 11 May 2022 10:08:07 +0000 24126844
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A505FDDS9CUH3 11 Android Tue, 17 Aug 2021 04:07:11 +0000 21578376
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N770FXXS8EUG3 11 Android Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:50:00 +0000 21630640
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G985FXXU9DUH2 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 01:34:31 +0000 22307792
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A326BXXU3AUH4 11 Android Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:18:28 +0000 22302401
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G398FNXXSCCUG7 11 Android Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:06:39 +0000 21947640
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
N950FXXSGDUG6 9 Android Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:05:52 +0000 21737876
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
G780FXXU5CUH1 11 Android Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:18:56 +0000 20970822
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
A715FXXU6BUH1 11 Android Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:17:28 +0000 21840848
Device name Model PDA Version OS OS Version Build Date Changelist Download
P205DXS6CUG1 11 Android Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:39:12 +0000 21662061